Designvorlage
    Home Union  
    Fussball  
    Tennis  
    Stocksport  
    Schi  

Das nächste Event

Tage       Std.          min.         Sek.

Countdown

Only days : hours : mins : secs up to the event!

Putzleinsdorf - St. Oswald/Fr.

30.09.2017 | Anpfiff: 16:00

Termine

Seite 1 von 1 1

21. 10. 2017:
BW Linz Amat. - Union Putzleinsdorf
26. 10. 2017:
Abschluß Duocup 2017 in Putzleinsdorf
28. 10. 2017:
Union Putzleinsdorf - Schweinbach
04. 11. 2017:
Aigen Schlägel - Union Putzleinsdorf
11. 11. 2017:
Union Putzleinsdorf - Ottensheim

Seite 1 von 1 1

Der Vorstand

Obmann

Ing. Robert Höglinger

Adresse: Fischerberg 4, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: +43/664/6151437

email: robert.hoeglinger@aon.at

Obmann-Stv. + Kassier

Ing. Martin Peer

Adresse: Kleinstifting 1, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: +43/664/2332670

email: martin.peer@internorm.at

Obmann-Stv.

Reinhold Mager

Adresse: Halfingerweg 1

Telefon: +43/664/1647508

email: reinhold.mager@aon.at

Schriftführer

Andreas Reiter

Adresse: Josef Hofer Weg 1, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: +43/664/9614165

email: andreas.reiter@andritz.com

Kulturwart

Ing. Markus Pfoser

Adresse: Vernatzgersdorf 6, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: +43/676/885595042

email: pfoser.m526@miex.cc

Beirat

Bernhard Johann Fenk

Adresse: Hochetting 6, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: +43/664/518 53 59

email: fenk@gmx.at

Beirat

Hubert Rannetbauer

Adresse: Ameisbergstr. 5, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: +43/650/5252520

email: h.rannetbauer@gmx.at